San Francisco's Premier Outdoor Art Gallery – Founded in 1961

The Artists Guild of San Francisco Artists Showing at the Music Concourse of Golden Gate Park
The Artists Guild of San Francisco showing at Huntington Park

Our Art Show Schedule

All our art shows run from 9:30AM to 5PM,
or until darkrain or strong winds cancel.
(go to show location maps)

January Shows

Saturday, January 6
Huntington Park

Saturday, January 13
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Saturday, January 20
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, January 21
Washington Square Park

Saturday, January 27
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, January 28
Marina Green

February Shows

Saturday, February 3
Union Square

Thursday, February 8
Union Square

Saturday, February 10
Washington Square Park

Sunday, February 11
Union Square

Friday, February 16
Union Square

Sunday, February 18
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Saturday, February 24
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, February 25
Huntington Park

March Shows

Friday, March 2
Union Square

Sunday, March 4
Washington Square Park

Saturday, March 10
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, March 11
Huntington Park

Saturday, March 17
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, March 18
Union Square

Saturday, March 24
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Saturday, March 31
Union Square

April Shows

Sunday, April 1
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Saturday, April 7
Union Square

Thursday, April 12
Union Square

Saturday, April 14
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, April 15
Union Square

Saturday, April 21
Huntington Park