San Francisco's Premier Outdoor Art Gallery – Founded in 1961

The Artists Guild of San Francisco Artists Showing at the Music Concourse of Golden Gate Park
The Artists Guild of San Francisco showing at Huntington Park

Our Art Show Schedule

All our art shows run from 9:30AM to 5PM,
or until darkrain or strong winds cancel.
(go to show location maps)

May Shows

Friday, May 5
Union Square

Sunday, May 7
Huntington Park

Thursday, May 11
Union Square

Saturday, May 13
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, May 21
Washington Square Park

Saturday, May 27
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

June Shows

Friday, June 2
Union Square

Sunday, June 4
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, June 11
Washington Square Park

Thursday, June 15
Union Square

Saturday, June 17
Huntington Park

Saturday, June 24
Union Square

Sunday, June 25
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Friday, June 30
Union Square

July Shows

Sunday, July 2
Washington Square Park

Sunday, July 9
Alvord Lake, Golden Gate Park

Friday, July 14
Union Square

Sunday, July 16
Jessie Square

Saturday, July 22
Union Square

Thursday, July 27
Union Square

Saturday, July 29
Huntington Park

Sunday, July 30
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

August Shows

Saturday, August 5
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Sunday, August 6
Huntington Park

Sunday, August 13
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Thursday, August 17
Union Square

Sunday, August 20
Music Concourse, Golden Gate Park

Friday, August 25
Union Square

Sunday, August 27
Washington Square Park